Supporting people with learning disabilities




Tue 6 Mar

Club Grapevine: Bowling at City Bowl with supper (Meet at 6pm)

Members & Carers

Fri 9 Mar

Spring Event: Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute at the Civic Theatre, Chelmsford

Members & Carers

Tue 13 Mar

Club Grapevine:  Easter Art and Craft Workshop

Members & Carers

Tue 20 Mar

Club Grapevine: Best of Broadway with Tickled Pink

Members & Carers

Tue 27 Mar

Club Grapevine: Disco with DJ JoJo

Members & Carers


Tue 3 April to Fri 13 April - Easter programme


Tue 3 Apr

Easter Event: DC Exhibition - Dawn of Super Heroes at the O2 / Lunch at Jimmy's

Members & Carers

Wed 4 Apr

Easter Event: Disco with DJ JoJo and lunch

Members & Carers

Thu 5 Apr

Easter Event: Scuba Diving / Swimming

Members & Carers

Fri 6 Apr

Easter Event: Brooklands Museum

Members & Carers

Mon 9 Apr

Easter Event: Layer Marney Tower

Members & Carers

Tue 10 Apr

Easter Event: Pub Lunch / Tour of the Houses of Parliament

Members & Carers

Wed 11 Apr

Easter Event: Bowling at City Bowl

Members & Carers

Thu 12 Apr

Easter Event: Romford Greyhound Stadium & Lunch

Members & Carers

Fri 13 Apr

Easter Event: Cinderella on Ice at Riverside Ice and Leisure

Members & Carers

Thu 19 Apr

Easter Event: Whitney Houston Tribute Show at the Cliffs Pavilion

Members & Carers

Sat 9 Jun

Charity Barn Dance with the St George Barn Dance Band

Public event

Wed 13 Jun

HONK! By the Blackmore Players

Members & Carers


Mon 23 July to Thu 16 August - Summer programme TBC


Thu 26 Jul

Meet the Baker at Mayfield Farm

Members & Carers

Mon 6 Aug

Bat Out of Hell the Musical at the Dominion Theatre, Tottenham Court Road

Members & Carers

Fri 10 Aug to
Sun 12 Aug

Annual Summer Mini-Break with Kingswood Inspired Learning at Grosvenor Hall, Ashford, Kent

Members & Carers







What’s On?