Supporting people with learning disabilities




Tue 13 Feb

HALF TERM

Members & Carers

Fri 16 Feb

Spring Event: Canal Boat Trip with Pub Lunch

Members & Carers

Tue 20 Feb

Club Grapevine: Bingo

Members & Carers

Tue 27 Feb

Club Grapevine: Karaoke with DJ JoJo

Members & Carers

Tue 6 Mar

Club Grapevine: Bowling at City Bowl with supper (Meet at 6pm)

Members & Carers

Fri 9 Mar

Spring Event: Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute at the Civic Theatre, Chelmsford

Members & Carers

Tue 13 Mar

Club Grapevine: Best of Broadway with Tickled Pink

Members & Carers

Tue 20 Mar

Club Grapevine: Easter Art and Craft Workshop

Members & Carers

Tue 27 Mar

Club Grapevine: Disco with DJ JoJo

Members & Carers


Tue 3 April to Fri 13 April - Easter programme


Tue 3 Apr

Easter Event: DC Exhibition - Dawn of Super Heroes at the O2 / Lunch at Jimmy's

Members & Carers

Tue 9 Apr

Easter Event: Tour of the Houses of Parliament

Members & Carers

Wed 11 Apr

Easter Event: Bowling at City Bowl

Members & Carers

Fri 13 Apr

Easter Event: Cinderella on Ice at Riverside Ice and Leisure

Members & Carers

Thu 19 Apr

Spring Event: Whitney Houston Tribute Show at the Cliffs Pavilion

Members & Carers

Sat 9 Jun

Charity Barn Dance with the St George Barn Dance Band

Public event


Mon 23 July to Thu 16 August - Summer programme TBC


Mon 6 Aug

Bat Out of Hell the Musical at the Dominion Theatre, Tottenham Court Road

Members & Carers

Fri 10 Aug to
Sun 12 Aug

Annual Summer Mini-Break with Kingswood Inspired Learning at Grosvenor Hall, Ashford, Kent

Members & Carers







What’s On?