Supporting people with learning disabilities

Tue 11 Sept

Club Grapevine: Bingo

Members & Carers

Tue 18 Sept

Club Grapevine: Kent Owl Academy

Members & Carers

Tue 25 Sept

Club Grapevine: Bowling at City Bowl

Members & Carers

Wed 26 Sept

The Ghost Train by the Blackmore Players

Members & Carers

Tue 2 Oct

Club Grapevine: Disco with DJ JoJo

Members & Carers

Tue 9 Oct

Club Grapevine: Jungle James

Members & Carers

Fri 12 Oct

Charity Quiz Night at the Old Chelmsfordians' Club

Public event

Tue 16 Oct

Club Grapevine: Bollywood Dance Workshop with Zest

Members & Carers

Tue 23 Oct

Club Grapevine: Half Term - no Club tonight

Members & Carers

Tue 30 Oct

Club Grapevine: Games and Crafts Night

Members & Carers

Tue 6 Nov

Club Grapevine: Disco with DJ JoJo

Members & Carers

Tue 13 Nov

Club Grapevine: Bingo / Members' Planning Forum for 2019 Events

Members & Carers

Sat 17 Nov

Grapevine Dance Group: Little Stars Circus at Chelmsford Civic Theatre

Dance Group Members

Tue 20 Nov

Club Grapevine: Bowling at City Bowl (meet at 6pm)

Members & Carers

Sat 24 Nov

Grapevine Dance Group: Dance Performance at Bond Street Christmas Market

Dance Group Members

Tue 27 Nov

Club Grapevine: Art and Craft Workshop

Members & Carers

Tue 4 Dec

Club Grapevine: Karaoke with DJ JoJo

Members & Carers

Tue 11 Dec

Club Grapevine: Wizard of Oz by Tickled Pink Productions

Members & Carers

Thu 29 Nov

Conjuring at the Court and Dinner at the Drayton Court Hotel

Members & Carers

Fri 14 Dec

Christmas Party with the Ultimate Tribute to Michael Jackson at Hamptons Sport & Leisure Club, Beehive Lane, Chelmsford

Members & Carers

Sun 16 Dec

Dickensian Christmas at Kentwell Hall

Members & Carers

Mon 31 Dec

Aladdin with Ashley Banjo & Diversity at the Cliffs Pavilion (am performance)

Members & Carers

Wed 16 Jan

Dick Whittington Pantomime with the Blackmore Players

Members & Carers

Sat 2 Feb

All Shook Up at the Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch

Members & Carers

What’s On?